Sales Representatives

AK, Northern ID, OR, & WA – ARLENE OOM & COMPANY
Arlene Oom, Principal
P. 800-228-5218 |E. arlene@arleneoom.com

AL, GA, KY, MS, & TN – TOYS SOUTH GROUP
Shelley Huckabay, Principal
P. 404-749-4645 | E. shelley@toyssouth.com

AR, IA, KS, LA, MO, NE, OK, & TX – MCMANEMIN COMPANY
Laura Mc Manemin, Principal
P. 214-748-2601 | E. mcmco@usa.net
 
AZ, CO, Southern ID, MT, NM, UT, & WY – ERIN GRIFFIN GROUP
Erin Griffin, Principal
P. 303-805-9133 | E. erin@eringriffingroup.com

CA, HI, & NV – GOLDEN SALES
Blake Goldenberg, Principal
P. 775-831-2600 | E. blake@goldensales.com

Sales Representatives

CT, MA, ME, NH, RI & VT – (TOY) – JESA TOY ASSOC.
Sandy Russak, Principal
P. 860-491-1159 | E. jesatoys@yahoo.com

DE, MD, PA, VA, & WASH. DC – ROSENTHAL GROUP
Sarah Rosenthal, Principals
P. 410-486-4820 | E. office@krasales.com

FL Only – JC SALES
Joel Cohen, Principal | P. 954-341-8636 | E. joel@jcsales.com

IL, IN, MI, MN, ND, OH, SD, & WI – SPECIALTY MARKETING GROUP
Mary Purves, Principal
P. 847-669-8855 | E. rreicher@rgmsales.com

Sales Representatives

NC & SC – SANDY RUBEN & ASSOC.
Sandy Ruben, Principal
P. 843-696-4464 | E. sandyruben@hotmail.com

NJ, & NY – (TOY) – MIRIAM DACH ENTERPRISES
Miriam Dachs, Principal
P. 718-370-1600 | E. mdachsent@aol.com

NJ & NY – (GIFT) – WINTERS GROUP
Pamela Belisle, Principal
P. 860-749-3317 | E. pamela@wintersgroupinc.com

UPSTATE NY – JR STAHLS & ASSOC.
Katherine Stahl, Principal
P. 888-368-8594 | E. kstahls9837@aol.com